Administration & Operations - Grocery Store Driver

***** VALID OPERATOR'S LICENSE and BACKGROUND CHECK REQUIRED *****

Driver needed on Thursday afternoons from 1pm to about 3pm to take the Booth Manor residents to the stores and bring them back, and assist the residents with loading and unloading their purchases.

Contact Erin Andrade, Service Coordinator at Booth Manor, or Pat Adams, Office Manager at The Salvation Army Eagle Creek, for more details.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • If you have a driver's license, please indicate which type? Must be at least General
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Basic

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 31 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, March 07, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM