Serving South Church: Fellowship - Warm Sips in the Semicircle Lead

Are you a Fellowship team alumnae? Lead our newer volunteers in set up, serving, or clean up for our outdoor fellowship time. Click here for detailed information.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 29 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, December 05, 2021 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 06, 2022 9:40 AM 11:30 AM