Neighbors in Need Food Pantry - Greeters for the Food Pantry

While Neighbors in Need supplies people to operate the Food Pantry, our church is looking for 2 Greeters every Thursday who can be available to answer questions, direct folks to the facilities, and embody Christ's love for our neighbors by being present and offering warm hospitality to our guests. Please make room in your calendar for a Thursday afternoon and sign up to help us welcome our neighbors inside! 

For more information or any questions, you can reach out to our Engagement Coordinator, Brian. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 23 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, July 25, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2024 3:30 PM 5:30 PM