Serving South Church: Worship - A/V Worship Team

As part of the audio/visual team, run the livestream and the sanctuary monitors for worship services. Interested in joining the team? Volunteers must be trained before signing up. Email av@southchurch.com.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, July 21, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 04, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 11, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 15, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 22, 2024 9:15 AM 11:15 AM