Serving South Church: Worship - Greeter: Elevator

Share your smile with all our Sunday visitors! Greet your fellow church-goers as they enter the side doors of the building for 30 minutes starting 15 minutes before worship. Direct visitors to the elevator or the hallway to the Narthex.  Click here for details.

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to start signing up.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and sign up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, July 21, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 04, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 11, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 15, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 22, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM