Serving South Church: Worship - Flower Arranger

Create weekly arrangements (reimbursable), break down arrangements into smaller bouquets after worship for delivery, coordinate holiday decorating and poinsettia/Easter flower donations, and coordinate exterior flower decorations. 1-2 hours on weekend for acquiring/creating arrangements, 30 min after service for breakdown, as often as desired. Listing says 9:00-11:30am but you can be flexible with your time over the course of the weekend. 

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to get started.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and start signing up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, January 23, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 06, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 20, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM