Serving South Church: Worship - Usher

As an usher, you will greet your fellow church-goers as they enter the sanctuary and assist with various tasks for worship service including pointing out the paper Order of Worship in the pews and encouraging use of the QR code printed on the front of the Order of Worship to access the weekly bulletin. Ushers also count the number of attendees, monitor the collection plates at the end of each aisle, and tidy-up the pews after the service. 80 minutes on Sundays Click here for detailed information.

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to start signing up.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and sign up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, July 21, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 04, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 11, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 15, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 22, 2024 9:40 AM 11:15 AM