Serving South Church: Worship - Sunday Flower Delivery

Welcome to our new volunteer website!

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to get started.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and start signing up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Give the gift of flowers from worship! Shortly after worship you will pick up 1or 2 wrapped bouquets from behind the Sanctuary to deliver.  Check the attached note so you know who and where you are delivering to, give the recipient(s) a call and deliver! Feel free to leave outside at the recipient's home if you are unable to reach them (weather permitting). This activity generally takes our volunteers about one hour. Sign-ups start at 11:00am but feel free to deliver in the afternoon.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 31 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, December 05, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 06, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM