Serving South Church: Worship - Greeter: Front Door

Warmly greet our Sunday visitors as they enter the building for 30 minutes starting 15 minutes before worship and direct questions to the welcome table. Be prepared for all the New England types of weather!  Please note that the front door is very heavy. Click here for detailed information.

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to start signing up.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and sign up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, July 21, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 04, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 11, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 15, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM
Sunday, September 22, 2024 9:45 AM 10:15 AM