Meal-Share - Mealshare Host

If you love meeting new people then this might be the right position for you. Greet people as they arrive for our hot lunch program.  Make them feel welcome as they choose to dine in or carry out. Help out just once a week or up to five days a week if you're available.  Call Tony at (605) 225-7410 to fill out an application and/or to get your name on the schedule. You may also email us at salvationarmyaberdeen@gmail.com. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 51 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, July 19, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Monday, July 29, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM