The Food Warehouse - Bread Donation Transporter

Generally this is the daily bread run but generous organizations and local merchants collect donations for The Salvation Army; and they need help getting those donations transported to us. Some donation pickups are scheduled daily, while others are scheduled on an "as needed" basis. If you have a truck, van or SUV and would be willing to help transport much needed supplies, give Tony a call at (605) 225-7410 so that you can fill out a volunteer application, provide proof of insurance and a copy of your dirvers license.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 60 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, July 22, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, July 26, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, July 29, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM