Administrative Volunteers - Office Receptionist - Morning

Join us on the front lines of ministry here at The Salvation Army in Aberdeen, SD. During the course of a morning you will answer and transfer phone calls, notify staff members when appointments arrive, receive donations, and help out with simple clerical duties. Volunteers must pass a background check, take Safe from Harm training and sign a confidentiality agreement. The morning shift runs from 8:00 am to 12:30 pm Monday - Friday. Contact Tony at (605) 225-7410 to fill out an application, sign a confidentiality agreement and set up a schedule.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 135 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:30 AM 12:30 PM