Harbor House - Front Line Feeding

Assist with serving lunch at our men’s shelter including serving, washing dishes, and clearing tables.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 276 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Friday, June 07, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM