Gardeners - Gardening

From raised beds to rose beds, enclosures and paths, Jersey Zoo is our home base and volunteers are helping us keep it beautiful. Volunteers in this area support our conservation mission by enhancing the visits of our members and supporters with wonderful surroundings that show off our work.

Qualifications Required

  • Gardening team Induction Must be I have attended an induction for Durrell gardeners team
  • I am over 18 years old Must be Yes
  • I have read, understood and agree to Durrells volunteer agreement Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 333 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, June 14, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 8:30 AM 3:00 PM