Child & Family Services - Food Pantry Helper

Volunteers will help stock food on the shelves and guide clients through the pantry to choose the food that best meets the needs of their family.  This will require interacting with the clients and walking/standing.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 66 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 03, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, October 07, 2022 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 1:00 PM 3:30 PM