Child & Family Services - Perishable Distribution

Volunteers are needed on Tuesday and Friday mornings approximately 9-11 a.m. to help unload truck and sort perishable food items and help with distribution.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 69 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, May 07, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Friday, June 04, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 10:00 AM 11:15 AM