Boise Urban Garden School - BUGS - Garden Volunteer Orientation

All new volunteers to the BUGS garden are asked to attend an orientation before signing up for our regular work shifts. You can stay to work the regular volunteer shift immediately following the orientation at 9 AM. Email BUGS@cityofboise.org with questions.

Qualifications Required

  • Volunteer Handbook Review Must be Complete
  • Volunteer Waiver Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 14 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, July 20, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 03, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2024 8:30 AM 9:00 AM