Soup Kitchen - Dinner

Help us welcome our residents home for the night with a delicious dinner. Volunteers help prepare the meal, serve from the food line, and assist with cleanup. You must be able to stand comfortably for two and a half hours and work in a fast paced environment. Individuals and groups up to 2 are welcome. This volunteer shift is from 4:30 PM. - 7:00 PM.

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 18 and older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 36 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7:00 PM