Social Services - Food Pantry - Inventory

- Stocking / organizing shelves.

- Dating items with expiration dates.

- Pulling expired items.

- Other duties as assigned regarding FOOD PANTRY

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 193 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM