Feeding Program - Kitchen Worker

Position Description:

Listed are the items you may do but not limited to the following activity:

1.  Help prepare foods for meals.

2.  Help wash pots/pans and dishes.

3.  Help put donations away properly.

4.  Serving the prepared meals.

5.  Sweep, mop, clean tables.

6.  Assist with other needed work to be complete for the day.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 109 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM