Joplin Family Store - Store Worker

1. Sort through clothing donations and hang them.

2. Sort through specific donations and prepare them for the sale floor.

3. Tag clothing items for sale floor.

4. Help accept donations and prepare a donation receipt.

5. Keep track of items that should be specially priced.

6. Do minor cleaning as needed in the store.

7. Clean shelving by dusting or picking up clothes in the store floor and return to their proper places on the racks.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 292 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, November 01, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 04, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 05, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 06, 2021 9:00 AM 5:00 PM