Administrative / Office Work - Front Desk

The Salvation Army Divisional Headquarters occasionally has need for someone to assist at our front desk. This volunteer opportunity consists of answering the phones, directing calls, greeting guests and managing the general welcoming of individuals. Volunteers with basic level phone skills, a warm disposition, and "people skills" are welcome. This is an as-needed opportunity.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 68 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 7:30 AM 4:00 PM