Feeding Programs - Soup Kitchen Server - Lunch With Love

The Salvation Army Heartland Division "Lunch with Love" program provides a warm lunch to the community. On the days of service, volunteers should go to 414 NE Jefferson Street, Peoria, IL 61603 and ask for the Food Coordinator.

Please call Volunteer Manager at 655-7220 ext. 106 to be sure the dates you would like to volunteer for are still open.

Must be at least 13 years old with a parent or guardian to serve. Must be at least 18 years old to serve without a parent or guardian. 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 68 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 03, 2019 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, January 04, 2019 11:15 AM 1:00 PM