Feeding Programs - Soup Kitchen Server - Lunch With Love

The Salvation Army Heartland Division "Lunch with Love" program provides a warm lunch to the community. On the days of service, volunteers should go to 414 NE Jefferson Street, Peoria, IL 61603 and ask for the Food Coordinator.

Please call Volunteer Manager at 655-7220 ext. 106 to be sure the dates you would like to volunteer for are still open.

Must be at least 13 years old with a parent or guardian to serve. Must be at least 18 years old to serve without a parent or guardian. 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 47 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 03, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, May 04, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM