Feeding Programs - Soup Kitchen Server - Lunch With Love

The Salvation Army Heartland Division "Lunch with Love" program provides a warm lunch to the community. On the days of service, volunteers should go to 414 NE Jefferson Street, Peoria, IL 61603 and ask for the Food Coordinator.

Please call Volunteer Manager at 655-7220 ext. 106 to be sure the dates you would like to volunteer for are still open.

Must be at least 13 years old with a parent or guardian to serve. Must be at least 18 years old to serve without a parent or guardian. 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 53 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 11:15 AM 1:00 PM