Group Projects - Dinner With Love

The Salvation Army Family Services serves between about 40-70 people per day at our Sylvia Fites Center Monday-Family.This position is an opportunity for groups to prepare and serve dinner to the clients.Groups may purchase the food to bring with them or prepare the meal themselves and serve.

Must dress modestly, hair pulled back, no open toe shoes, must wear a hairnet or hat per Health Department guidelines.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 102 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 5:45 PM 7:30 PM