Family Services - Intake Receptionist - Family Services

Volunteer is the first contact with the public. Duties include: greeting guests and answering the telephone; transferring calls to the proper persons; signing clients in and having them fill out intake applications & other required forms; and directing clients to Safety Net Case Manager. 

A background check will be done for this activity and Safe From Harm Training must be completed.

Must be at least 21 years old. 

Location 417 NE Adams

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Training: Safe From Harm Completed Must be at least Basic
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 21 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 52 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM