Building Maintenance - Custodian Assistant

Assist the professional staff with building maintenance. Assist in such things as sweeping, mopping, waxing, buffing floors. Clean and dust around windows. Clean and maintain restrooms.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Are you with a group? Must be at least No
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30lbs
  • In which age category are you currently? Must be at least Over 18 years of age
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Lvl 1 - Viewed DVD/Read SFH Guidelines

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 84 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, February 06, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 09, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM