Youth Center - Piano or Guitar Instruction Facilitator

Supervise, encourage, and assist students as they work through their respective piano/guitar book levels. Notate each class with the name of the children attending and note any prayer requests on the provided materials.

 

Piano Sessions: Mondays, 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Guitar Sessions: Tuesdays, 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Are you with a group? Must be at least No
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10lbs
  • In which age category are you currently? Must be at least Over 18 years of age
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Lvl 3 - Supervisor Safe From Harm Training

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 34 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, February 06, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, March 06, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM