Programs - Nursery Workers

****BACKGROUND CHECK IS REQUIRED***

We are looking for volunteers to help in the nursery on Sunday mornings before/during/after church from 9:30am-12:30pm.  We are also looking for volunteers to help in the nursery on Tuesday evenings during our community programming for families from 5:30-7:30pm.  Please note any volunteers who are under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult at all times. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 61 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, March 03, 2024 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2024 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 5:30 PM 7:30 PM