Horse Handlers and Side Walkers - Thurs AM Horse Handlers + Side Walkers

ARL
Horse Handlers & Side Walkers: Please wear your CHAPS Volunteer Shirt and closed toed shoes.  Sun protection, water and a snack are also recommended.

Qualifications Required

  • Side Walker and Horse Handler Orientation Must be Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 31 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 30, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 04, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 8:00 AM 10:00 AM