Prairie Lights - Photo Takers Tent

Take pictures of guests throughout the tent. Minimum volunteer age: 15. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 39 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017 5:30 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:30 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 5:30 PM 10:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 5:30 PM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:30 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:30 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 01, 2017 5:30 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:30 PM 11:00 PM