Cat-related Opportunities - Cleaning/Animal Care

Cleaning cat kennels, free roaming rooms, general shelter cleaning. Ensure cats have food and fresh water, sweeping, scooping litters, mopping, dusting and cleaning windows. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 837 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, September 23, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM