Cat-related Opportunities - Cleaning/Animal Care

Cleaning cat kennels, free roaming rooms, general shelter cleaning. Ensure cats have food and fresh water, sweeping, scooping litters, mopping, dusting and cleaning windows. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 935 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM