Andover Farmers Market - Farmers Market: Set-up

Are you an early bird? Help us get set-up before the market opens! There is a good amount of lifting and movement involved in this task. 

Welcome to our new volunteer website!

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to get started.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and start signing up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Brian, our Engagement Coordinator. 

Qualifications Required

  • Can you lift heavy things (e.g. tables, large signs)? Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, July 27, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, August 03, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM
Saturday, October 05, 2024 7:15 AM 8:15 AM