Andover Farmers Market - Farmers Market: Set-up

Are you an early bird? Help us get set-up before the market opens! There is a good amount of lifting and movement involved in this task. 

Welcome to our new volunteer website!

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to get started.

If you have been here before, login here or download the app and start signing up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Qualifications Required

  • Can you lift heavy things (e.g. tables, large signs)? Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 03, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 01, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 08, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM