Serving South Church: Youth Programming - Children's Chapel

Come help lead our children in a worship experience! Volunteers are asked to lead prayer, song, read a story or teach a craft in the context of a child-friendly worship service in the Chapel. You'll work with a team of 2-3 other people alongside the Minister for Youth and Families. You might even get a chance to see the Children's Choir Directors in action! Please note: Children's Chapel volunteers must be at least 14 years and have read our Safe Church Guidelines available here.

Volunteers working with youth need to be both CORI and SORI checked before helping out. Just print/fill out this CORI form, bring it in to the office with an ID and give us a few days to run the checks.

If you have any CORI/SORI questions, contact Linda.

If this is your first time here, click on "fill out an application" to get started.

If you have been here beforelogin here or download the app and start signing up for the activities and times that work best for you!

Questions or concerns? Click here to email Nora, our Volunteer Coordinator. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 25 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, December 05, 2021 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 06, 2022 9:45 AM 11:00 AM