PARKRIDGE CENTRE - Aquatics Support Volunteer

Volunteer must be comfortable being in the pool supporting staff and residents .They will help with set up and clean up duties.

Qualifications Required

  • Security Level 4 Training Must be Complete
  • Volunteer General Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 68 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM