Building Maintenance - Janitorial Work

Volunteers will carry out the duties of keeping the facility cleaned and up to standards. Will be responsible for taking out trash, keeping the outside of the building free of any liter/paper, clean bathrooms, vacuuming, dusting, cleaning windows, sweeping, mopping, etc.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 50 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 212 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM