Building Maintenance - Janitorial Work

Volunteers will carry out the duties of keeping the facility cleaned and up to standards. Will be responsible for taking out trash, keeping the outside of the building free of any liter/paper, clean bathrooms, vacuuming, dusting, cleaning windows, sweeping, mopping, etc.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 50 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 616 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, June 01, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM