Donations - Thrift Store Sorting and Warehouse

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining and sorting donations that come into our Jackson, MO Thrift Store.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 616 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM