Donations - Thrift Store Sorting and Warehouse

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining and sorting donations that come into our Jackson, MO Thrift Store.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 557 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 9:00 AM 6:00 PM