Donations - Thrift Store Sorting and Warehouse

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining and sorting donations that come into our Jackson, MO Thrift Store.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 714 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 9:00 AM 6:00 PM