Food Service - Meals With Friends

Help Us, Help Others by serving the community during our lunch program. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 455 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, July 03, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, July 07, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM