Food Service - Meals With Friends

Help Us, Help Others by serving the community during our lunch program. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 435 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 28, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM