Food Service - Meals With Friends

Help Us, Help Others by serving the community during our lunch program. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 265 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 03, 2019 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, January 04, 2019 9:00 AM 2:00 PM