Food Service - Meals With Friends

Help Us, Help Others by serving the community during our lunch program. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 415 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, November 06, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM