Food Service - Meals With Friends

Help Us, Help Others by serving the community during our lunch program. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 335 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 07, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, June 08, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM