Donations - Pantry Work

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining food panty supplies, client goods, as needed

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 14 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 20 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM