Donations - Pantry Work

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining food panty supplies, client goods, as needed

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 14 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 62 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 07, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM