Donations - Pantry Work

Help Us Help Others by doing Warehouse work maintaining food panty supplies, client goods, as needed

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 14 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 158 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM