China Lake - Monthly Work Party

To join us and register for the work parties below, simply log in or fill out an application on the right to create an account. 

China Lake 11.2019

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, March 07, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM