Point Defiance Beach Clean Up - Monthly Beach Clean Up

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM