TPCHF - Charlies Angels - TPCHF Office Support

As a ‘Supporter Angel’ we would be grateful if you could provide assistance to the staff of The Prince Charles Hospital with low level indirect contact with patients and/or family.

The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation (TPCHF) is the charity aligned with the health and medical research community based at The Prince Charles Hospital.

Established in 1986, TPCHF are charged with the responsibility to inspire a generous community to fund lifesaving and life changing health research which is tackling Australia most significant chronic diseases.

TPCHF operates 8am to 5pm, 5 days a week is is located on the First Floor, Administration Building.

Volunteer shifts for TPCHF Office are 8am - 12pm or 12pm - 4pm, Monday to Friday.

 

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 14 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 18, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:00 AM 12:00 PM