TPCHF - Charlies Angels - Ward Visitor

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 133 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM