TPCHF - Charlies Angels - Ward Visitor

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM