TPCHF - Charlies Angels - Ward Visitor

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 14 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 18, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM