TPCHF - Charlies Angels - QUEST

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 19 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 AM 1:30 AM