TPCHF - Charlies Angels - Endoscopy Outpatients

As a ‘Supporter Angel’ we would be grateful if you could provide assistance to the staff of The Prince Charles Hospital with low level indirect contact with patients and/or family.

The Endoscopy Unit is a stand alone unit situated in the grounds of The Prince Charles Hospital. The unit specialises in elective and non elective gastrointestinal procedures and has a total of seven recovery bays. Patients are referred to this facility from the Metro North Health Service District.

It consists of two departments; Endoscopy Outpatients for appointments and Endoscopy Procedures.

The Endoscopy Unit generally operates 7am - 7pm, 5 days a week for appointments and is located in the Endoscopy Building adjacent to the Emergency Department.

Volunteer shifts for Endoscopy Outpatients are 10am - 2pm, Monday to Friday.

 

Qualifications Required

  • Blue Card Must be Yes
  • Charlie's Angels Family Member Must be Yes
  • Criminal History Check Must be Yes
  • Media Consent Form Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 95 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM