Food Pantry - Food Pantry

General Food Pantry Assistance and Cleaning. Help handle incoming and out going of pantry items. Lifting required. Must log Weights of items coming in and going out. Should be able to be self directed.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Basic

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 1045 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 03, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Friday, October 07, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 12:30 PM 3:00 PM