Preschool Programs / Programmes préscolaires - Groupes de jeux / Francophone Playgroup

Francophone Playgroup Assistant
Starting back up in September our Francophone playgroup will be look for a volunteer to assist our staff to plan and prepare activities and a snack every Fridays 9:00-11:00. Additional done for planning is at the discretion of the volunteer. For this opportunity you may bring your little ones to participate.

Groupe de jeux francophone
Translation errorÀ compter de septembre, notre groupe de jeu francophone cherchera un bénévole pour aider notre personnel à planifier et à préparer des activités et une collation tous les vendredis de 9 h à 11 h. Des frais supplémentaires pour la planification sont à la discrétion du bénévole. Pour cette occasion, vous pouvez amener vos petits qui désirent y participer.

 

Playgroup

 

 

 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, September 07, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, September 14, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, November 09, 2018 8:45 AM 11:00 AM