General Volunteer Interests - Receptionist/Food Pantry Sign-In Assistant

Assist with answering the phone in the front office, handing out numbers for food pantry, and assisting visitors who enter the building. There may be additional opportunities to assist with general office work as needed. This position may include having clients complete the paperwork needed to receive food assistance.  Hours flexible and can be negotiated.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 140 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, September 26, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, October 03, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, October 07, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM