Youth Programs - Youth night volunteer

Help with planning, leading and support activities for the Tuesday night youth program, under the supervision of the Corps Officers and Corps Program Director.  Meets during the school year. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Basic

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM