General Volunteer Interests - Food Pantry Volunteer

Help stock shelves and prepare groceries for clients. Food pantry volunteers needed on Mon-Wed-Friday mornings. Also, donations of non-perishable foods, cleaning, laundry or personal hygiene supplies are welcome. Some lifting required, 20 to 30 lbs. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 52 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 15, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, August 22, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, August 29, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, September 05, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, September 12, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, September 19, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, September 26, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, October 03, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, October 17, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM