2018 Social Services--Food Distribution - Bread Day Volunteer

Bread Day Distribution Volunteer

When:  Every Tuesday and Friday   Times:  8am - 11am

Where:  The Salvation Army Gym 

              1710 South 7th Avenue

               St Charles, IL 60174

Volunteers are needed to help sort food items in the gym area to be distributed to families in need.  

Duties:  Volunteers will sort the bread, dairy,and deli items, as well as produce received.  Items will be placed on tables in the gym for distribution.  Volunteers will assist with supervision during the distribution to promote equal sharing of items. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 55 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, June 22, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 AM 11:00 AM